The Song!

Here is the song, that Katie has produced. The chords to be played, are shown at the top.



G (300023)

D  (232000)

Em7   (030220)

Cadd9 (010030)

CAPO 6


I’m in love, love with a girl.

She’s pretty faced, and beautiful.

Love on her voice, in every word.

The words she speaks so softly , oh.

Every time we say goodbye,

A piece inside me, oh it dies.

I know it’s wrong,

I know it’s wrong.

To love her, but she’s beautiful.

I’m in love,

in love with a girl.

She’s pretty faced and beautiful.

People around me cannot see,

What she really means to me. 

I’m in love,

in love with a girl.

She’s pretty faced and beautiful.


Leave a Reply

